Future career

This world gives us lot of opportunities and we have to choose which one of them we’re gonna use.

For me the “career” question is simple. I’m gonna choose something that makes me feel good and something what I love. You’re job shouldn’t be about money, about good and rich life. It has to be about you, your interests and your sight to this world.

I have a dream, a goal which is very important for me. I want to motivate people, to help them feel loved and special, and I’m gonna express my feeling through songs.

I want to become a singer.

I know that singing atmosphere is not “flowers and butterflies” but I know, that I want to be someone who will help people , so one day someone will tell me “you know? because of you I didn’t give up”.

So finding a “career” is very important. You have to have a purpose.

One wrong move and everything changes.

And for the last I wanna say .

NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS!!!

Xoxo Dreamcatcher. ❤

Leave a Reply

