Something very strange.

Lately I’ve been doing strange things .

Have you ever been at your home and at the same time felt that you’re not at your home?

Yeah… that strange thing happened to me yesterday . I was laying in my comfy bed and I just looked up and said that I wanna go home . I said that again 1 week ago, and I think the first time was 2 months ago .

I don’t know . Maybe i’m going crazy.

I just don’t feel myself at home .

Have you ever been in a situation like that?

Or it’s just me doing strange stuff ?!

If yes , then leave a comment bellow and let me know what you think.

Love… Dreamcatcher . Xoxoth

 

Leave a Reply

