Extra weight

When I was small I had skinny legs , but a kinda big stomach , and I wasn’t worrying about it , cause that time all I worried about – were dolls, cute clothes and games.

When a boy or a girl start to become a teenager , they’re having some kind of “growing period” . And during that time they can get fatter and get pimples or they’re noses can grow bigger (LOL it sounds freaky) . And those things can make them be shy of who they are , or who they became.

Now I am 14 years old (soon 15) , and I have a problem with extra weight.

It’s not like I am very fat , but my figure became uglier and I don’t like it. Sometimes I just hate myself for that. I think that I am ugly .

I tried diets , but I understood that I can’t handle it , cause I love food too much.

Now I’m trying to do exercises for my legs , cause they are the part that I don’t like.

And just , just now I made a decision to look after me. I want to become skinnier , but at the same time I can’t stop eating, and no it’s not right.

I motivate you to do the same thing. I want you to be happy , love yourself and most importantly to be PROUD OF YOURSELF.

This world is so messy , and people are so rude , but I know that together we can show them that we are confident and that we can reach our goals .

I hope that this helped you.

Xoxo Dreamcatcher.

2 thoughts on “Extra weight

Leave a Reply

